Request an Appointment

Community Events

View upcomingCommunity Events at LifeBridge HealthLifeBridge Health offers a variety of community events that are fun and educational for all individuals. These events are open to the public, and often feature our doctors and other experts, as well as a variety of community partners such as schools and service organizations. They range from small-scale local activities to day-long celebrations.

Click the links below to find out more about community events:

Sunday, November 17, 2019
Sinai Hospital - Zamoiski Auditorium
Monday, November 18, 2019
Carroll Hospital Shauck Auditorium
Monday, November 18, 2019
Carroll Hospital Tevis Center for Wellness
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
The Tevis Center for Wellness at Carroll Hospital
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Sinai Hospital - IS Training Room #3
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Carroll Hospital Shauck Auditorium
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Owings Mills JCC- Gordon Center for Performing Arts
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Sinai Hospital, IS3 Training room
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Carroll Hospital Shauck Auditorium
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Sinai Hospital - IS Training Room #3
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Weinberg Park Heights JCC
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Sinai Hospital - IS Training Room #3
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Sinai Hospital - Labor and Delivery
Friday, November 22, 2019
Levindale Hebrew Geriatric Center & Hospital
Friday, November 29, 2019
Carroll Hospital Tevis Center for Wellness
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Sinai Hospital - IS Training Room #3
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Sinai Hospital - IS Training Room #3
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Northwest Hospital Professional Building
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Michel Mirowski Medical Office Building at Sinai Hospital
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Sinai Hospital - IS Training Room #3
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
The Candy Striper Gift Shop, Carroll Hospital, 200 Memorial Ave., Westminster
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Sinai Hospital - IS Training Room #3
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Sinai Hospital - Labor and Delivery
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Sinai Hospital - IS Training Room #3
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Sinai Hospital - Labor and Delivery
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Sinai Hospital - IS Training Room #3
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Sinai Hospital - IS Training Room #3
Thursday, December 19, 2019
200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Sinai Hospital - IS Training Room #3
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Sinai Hospital - Labor and Delivery
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Michel Mirowski Medical Office Building at Sinai Hospital
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Weinberg Park Heights JCC
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Michel Mirowski Medical Office Building at Sinai Hospital
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Weinberg Park Heights JCC
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Weinberg Park Heights JCC
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Michel Mirowski Medical Office Building at Sinai Hospital
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Weinberg Park Heights JCC
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Michel Mirowski Medical Office Building at Sinai Hospital
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Michel Mirowski Medical Office Building at Sinai Hospital

 

View all upcoming events