Request an Appointment

Community Events

View upcomingCommunity Events at LifeBridge HealthLifeBridge Health offers a variety of community events that are fun and educational for all individuals. These events are open to the public, and often feature our doctors and other experts, as well as a variety of community partners such as schools and service organizations. They range from small-scale local activities to day-long celebrations.

Click the links below to find out more about community events:

Monday, June 1, 2020
Northwest Hospital Pike Room
Monday, June 8, 2020
Crossroads Professional Building, 4801 Dorsey Hall Drive, Suite #205
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Michel Mirowski Medical Office Building at Sinai Hospital
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Giant Food, 3757 Old Court Road, Pikesville, MD 21208
Monday, July 6, 2020
Zamoiski Auditorium, Sinai Hospital
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Giant Food, 3757 Old Court Road, Pikesville, MD 21208
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Northwest Hospital Pike Room
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Giant Food, 3757 Old Court Road, Pikesville, MD 21208
Monday, September 14, 2020
Zamoiski Auditorium, Sinai Hospital
Monday, October 5, 2020
Northwest Hospital Pike Room
Monday, October 12, 2020
Crossroads Professional Building, 4801 Dorsey Hall Drive, Suite #205
Monday, November 2, 2020
Zamoiski Auditorium, Sinai Hospital
Monday, December 7, 2020
Northwest Hospital Pike Room
Monday, December 14, 2020
Crossroads Professional Building, 4801 Dorsey Hall Drive, Suite #205

 

View all upcoming events